Board Members

Executive Board

*Past Chair, Tom Yack- Retired Canton Township Supervisor (20 years) 

*Chair, Bart Patterson- Vice President & General Manager, RE/MAX Classic

*Vice-Chair, Herb Scott- Healthcare Hub

*Treasurer, Melissa McLaughlin- Previous Canton Township Treasurer


Board Members

*Hasina Abdu – Leadership Team Member, Plymouth Canton Interfaith Community Outreach

*John Badeen – PC of Counsel, Xuereb Law Group

* Ann Conklin – Retired  Executive Director Michigan Recreation & Park Association

*Sue Dodson — Retired Building Official & Canton Planning Commission

*Michelle Gonzalez – Creative House Marketing

* Jim Harb – Planning Commissioner, Plymouth Township

*Suzann Modson- TEK Systems

*Kaitlyn Moore – College Student, University of Michigan

*Marion Rozum – Owner, MSA Delivery Service

*Nicole Schoen-Shaw – American Legion Post


Partnership Staff:

Bruce Malinczak — Book keeper

Jill Engel — Executive Director

Mili Tandon – Administrative Assistant